top of page



President: Joe Mottola

Vice President: David Richards

Treasurer: Benjamin Tansing

Secretary: Olivia Brooks     

Administration Director: Marc Gibson

Sponsorship Director: Vacant  

General Committee: Jessica Gratz 


Director Adult Male Football: Bruce Maclaren

Director Junior Male Football: Mira Anthony

Female Football Director: George Johnson

Events Director: Gert Gratz

Key Contacts

Club Bookkeeper: Maree Reid
COVID19 Safety Officer: Gert Gratz


FV registration queries: Maxine

bottom of page