Metro 4 & 6

Metro 6

Coaches Award: Luke Maccora

Best and Fairest: Josh Martinelli

Players Player: Patrick Brinkley

Metro 4

Coaches Award: Eoin Evans

Best and Fairest: Glen Evans

Players Player: Jordan Vines

Golden Boot David “Gibbo” Gibson

Beauy’s Metro win the League in 2018


There were smiles all round from the winning coach Jimmy and manager Maxine of our Metro 4 champion squad!

Congratulations to the team!!



© Beaumaris Soccer Club