Committee 2018 2019

 President

Joe Mottola 0425 800 736 president@beaumarissc.com.au

Vice President

David Richards 0408 447 727 vicepresident@beaumarissc.com.au

Treasurer

Benjamin Tansing 0439 246 068  treasurer@beaumarissc.com.au

Secretary

Sandra Batey  0424 656 039        secretary@beaumarissc.com.au 

Registration Directors

Miniroos U7 - U10 Registrations

Suzanna Zambiasi   soccersuzana@gmail.com

Junior and Women's U11 - U16  & Senior Women Registration

Rebecca Hicks 0427 388682 registrar@beaumarissc.com.au

Senior Men's Registration 

Maxine Thomson 0438 590 879  grounds@beaumarissc.com.au

Senior Football Director

Bruce Maclaren 0400 520 970 fogseniors@beaumarissc.com.au

Sponsorship Director

Marc Gibson 0421 054 891  sponsors@beaumarissc.com.au

Events Director

Gert Gratz 0438 722 775 events@beaumarissc.com.au

Grounds Director and Fixtures

Maxine Thomson 0438 590 879  grounds@beaumarissc.com.au

Senior Female Football Director

Mike Stone 0447 387406  femalefootball@beaumarissc.com.au

Junior Female Football Director

Pete Allison 0404 480 533 PAllison@brandpak.net.au

Social Media and Website Director

Gert Gratz 0438 722 775 communications@beaumarissc.com.au

Grants Director

Heather Kristiannsen   hkheatherk@gmail.com

 

Other Contacts:

Director of Football 

Tony Tsiakos 0419 002 980  dofjuniors@beaumarissc.com.au

Director of Junior Football 

Tony Tsiakos 0419 002 980  dofjuniors@beaumarissc.com.au

Head of Junior Coaching

Tony Tsiakos 0419 002 980  dofjuniors@beaumarissc.com.au

Social Media Coordinator

Jessica Gratz jessica.gratz@gmail.com

Uniform Coordinator

Maxine Thomson 0438 590 879  grounds@beaumarissc.com.au

Accountant

Maree Reid  bookkeeper@beaumarissc.com.au

© Beaumaris Soccer Club