Committee 2017

 President

Joe Mottola 0425 800 736 president@beaumarissc.com.au

Vice President

David Richards 0408 447 727 vicepresident@beaumarissc.com.au

Treasurer

Marc Gibson 0421 054 891 treasurer@beaumarissc.com.au

Secretary

Angela Tracey  secretary@beaumarissc.com.au

Registration Director

Rebecca Hicks 0427 388682 registrar@beaumarissc.com.au

Senior Football Director

Bruce Maclaren 0400 520 970 fogseniors@beaumarissc.com.au

Sponsorship

Pete Allison 0404 480 533 PAllison@brandpak.net.au

Events Director

Gert Gratz 0438 722 775 events@beaumarissc.com.au

Grounds Director and Fixtures

Maxine Thomson 0438 590 879  grounds@beaumarissc.com.au

Female Football Director

Mike Stone 0406 076135 femalefootball@beaumarissc.com.au

Social Media and Website Director

Gert Gratz 0438 722 775 communications@beaumarissc.com.au

General Committee Directors:

Pete Allison PAllison@brandpak.net.au

Ivan Cook  0411 487 379 Ivan.Cook@chobani.com.au

Heather Kristiannsen   hkheatherk@gmail.com

 

Other Contacts:

Accountant

Jodie Proctor-Parker bookkeeper@beaumarissc.com.au

Director of Junior Football and Head of Junior Coaching

Steve Mautone 0401 380 190 dofjuniors@beaumarissc.com.au

Head of Junior Coaching

Andy Burnett 0423 740 210 headofcoachjuniors@beaumarissc.com.au

Social Media Coordinator

Jessica Gratz jessica.gratz@gmail.com

Uniform Coordinator

Maxine Thomson 0438 590 879  grounds@beaumarissc.com.au

 

© Beaumaris Soccer Club